Testimonials

33 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
33 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
Highly recommended- Lee is the best!!
Oct 30, 2018 | | Fort Myers, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used this law firm for the past 7 years and the service I received is on point! The results were exactly what I had hoped for and I've received no points and my last ticket was dismissed entirely. You can't go wrong with using Golden Traffic ticket and I would highly recommend this firm for any of your traffic offense needs. Lee is the best as she kept in communication with me each step of the way. Thank you so much for your great service!!

"I Couldn't Say Thank You Enough"
Oct 4, 2018 | | Fort Lauderdale, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Words really can't describe how appreciative I really am about The Golden Traffic Ticket Law. You guys are amazing and awesome and worked with my Ticket issue to be resolved. It felt like a long and tedious situation with multiple court dates so I applaud your entire Staff for sticking with my case to be resolved and in the end to get my Tickets dismissed was simply a Blessing. I will defiantly tell everyone I know about you guys. Thank You to everyone at your Law Firm who helped my Ticket Case.

Highly recommended
Sep 27, 2018 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a Nuclear Medicine and Molecular imaging Specialist. I travel globally and have lived in many countries due to my profession. I had rot retain Attorney Golden to represent me in a traffic offense that was deemed as a criminal occurrence. Mr. Golden from start to finish kept me informed about his handling of my case. He not only got my case dismissed but owed nothing to the court as if the charges never existed. I am so happy with his performance that I will say this, I feel if you need an Attorney who can talk the talk and produce results that you will love. Give him a call. You be not only be pleased with the out come, but be gleaming from ear to ear.

Highly recommended
Sep 27, 2018 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a Nuclear Medicine and Molecular imaging Specialist. I travel globally and have lived in many countries due to my profession. I had rot retain Attorney Golden to represent me in a traffic offense that was deemed as a criminal occurrence. Mr. Golden from start to finish kept me informed about his handling of my case. He not only got my case dismissed but owed nothing to the court as if the charges never existed. I am so happy with his performance that I will say this, I feel if you need an Attorney who can talk the talk and produce results that you will love. Give him a call. You be not only be pleased with the out come, but be gleaming from ear to ear.

Great results!
Jul 31, 2018 | | Fort Pierce, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just received notice that my ticket was dismissed entirely. Great job Attorney Golden!

They did it right!
Jul 6, 2018 | | Fort Lauderdale, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received a citation for Careless Driving commuting from my job in Miami/Dade County to Ft Laud. I rear ended a BMW who cut me off and slammed on brakes. I called Golden Ticket Law. Sent fee and copy of citation, my contact info. I did get impatient about time it took. So be aware it takes time. They explained the process and time frame and kept me updated and I Have it cleared up and nothing to worry about. Highly recommend Golden Ticket Law

Excellent Service
Jun 25, 2018 | | Davie, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received a Red light ticket and contacted Golden Traffic Ticket Law . I was worried about getting points on my CDL LICENSE . I was told that I was not to worry that they will get it dismissed . It was well worth paying the $85.00 . I highly recommend if you ever need anyone to represent you on a traffic ticket this is the place to call . Thank you Lee B . You are the best .

Great!
Jun 20, 2018 | | Pembroke Pines, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

No additional charges - no points. Great service. I'd highly recommend.

The Perfect Outcome
Jun 15, 2018 | | Huntsville, AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was involved in a minor traffic accident while traveling through Florida and received a careless driving citation from the officer who responded to the accident scene, even though the other driver admitted they cut in front of me. Committed to fighting the violation as opposed to paying the fine, I researched options and chose Golden Traffic Ticket Law based on testimonials of others who received similar tickets and had positive outcomes. I explained the situation to Mr. Golden who seemed confident we had a strong case. Mr. Golden's office (Lee) made the process very easy, informed me of the court date, and sent me an email notifying me that ticket was completely dismissed and I owed nothing a couple of weeks after the court date. Thank you.

Golden traffic i love this company
May 29, 2018 | | Miami gardens, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They are the absolute best. I had 8 traffic violation's and they all were dismissed. They are AWESOME😊