Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
They are the best
Oct 18, 2017 | | Miami, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been using Golden Traffic Law for about 10 yrs I have never been disappointed never got any points on my license never had to go to traffic school and in the majority of the cases I never paid for the ticket or court cost just their fee I love Golden Traffic Law Once again thank you guys for your help

always a happy ending
Oct 2, 2017 | | Cooper City, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hace been using Mr. Golden foe several years now, and i am never disappointed. Once the information is given to the Golden Traffic Ticket Law offices, theres nothing else to do. Mr. Golden and his office were quick, and thorough. I am always informed through out the process, and quite pleased with the results. I highly recommend The Golden Traffic Ticket defense team to anyone, you won't regret it!

In Lee We Trust!
Jun 15, 2017 | | Miami, FL
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I had the pleasure of being represented by Lee who was an absolute angel! After receiving my fine, Lee went above and beyond seeing the injustice of the amount I had to pay and got it reduced by over $200. She was really excited to call me personally and tell me which showed she takes pride and her job. Thanks again, Lee!

The best lawyer
May 28, 2017 | | Palm beach gardens, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just received a phone call from the lawyer telling me that my 2 tickets were completely dismissed. I'm so happy with the service. This law firm are the best. They dismissed my speed tickets on 2012 too. I highly recommend them. Thank you

Highly recommended
May 8, 2017 | | Palm bay, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent service. Lee was efficient and kept the communication regarding the outcome in a timely fashion. Speeding and driving too closely found not guilty, no conviction and no points assessed. Had to pay court costs of $259 and do 4 hour driver school but overall pleased with results. Easy and painless send the. The info and they fight for you. Would definitely recommend them.

Professional, Great Communication, Great Outcome
Mar 7, 2017 | | Tequesta, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The entire process was made simple. The Law Firm handled everything. I was able to get my ticket dismissed. Huge Relief. They were nice enough to contact me immediately and let me know. Everything about this company and Atty Goldfarb is impressive. Call if you need an Attorney. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent experience, highly recommend this firm
Jan 20, 2017 | | Anonymous, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I spoke with Lee and she told me more in 15 minutes than I learned in all other calls related to my incorrectly-issued FL red light ticket. This is a firm you can rely on for a high level of experience, professionalism and personal attention.

No stress with Golden!
Feb 28, 2016 | | Fort Lauderdale, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I got a hefty speeding ticket and was referred to Golden. Golden took every concern off my shoulder, went to court on my behalf etc. In the end, no points on my license and no money owed on the ticket. Golden knows what they're doing. I'm super pleased with the outcome!

Great But Great job everyone
Jan 15, 2016 | | Palm Bay, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received a speeding ticket few days later I contact Golden Traffic Tickets Law since the first call they make you feel like a family member.They are very professional and friendly they did it they proof that they are that best forget it about the ones that are on TV they are the best ... I will recommend them to everyone Thank you guys Good job Orestes

Great Job!
Nov 19, 2015 | | Palm beach, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received a speeding ticket recently. Called Golden Traffic Ticket Law. They did a Great Job explaining all the details and informing me of the process. In the end tI didn't receive any points and was extremely happy with my outcome. This company is very professional and friendly I will recommend them to all my friends and family.